Forthcoming PUBLIC Engagements 2019/2020 ( Last updated 11th January 2020)

The band and drum Corps often get  "booked up" 12 months in advance and both the band and our drum Corps  are available to perform both together and independently of each other.  Please note that many  "in house" Police engagements are not shown on this list so even that a date may appear free , we may not be able to accept a booking    


2020

25/02/2019 - Sun  - TBC North West Area completion Blackpool 

28/03/2020  - Sat - Concert at Audlem Methodist Church 

02/05/2020 - Sat  -  Caravan Club Event Arley Hall Gardens

10/05/2020 - Sun - Performance for OAPs Warrington (details to be added) 

06/06/2020 - Sat - Concert at St Marys Church Nantwich with Willaston singers

14/06/2020 - Sun  - Bolesworth Equestrian event PM 

20/06/2020 -  Sat - Corps of Drums only  - D Fest
28/06/2020 - Sun - Queens Park Crewe - Armed forces day - TBC
11/07/2020 - Sat - Corps only - Weaverham Fete
25/26/7. 20-  Sat/Sun -Car Fest North Bolesworth Estate
12/09/2020 - Sat - Police Museum 0pen day Warrington

08/10/2020 ,- Thu -Visit to Ellmau Austria   

08/11/2020 - Sun - Remembrance Parade Nantwich 

01/12/2020  - Tue - Emergency services Carol Concert Chester Cathedral

 
2021
15/05/2021 - Sat   - Corps of Drums at Alderley Edge May Fair
17/07/2021 - Military Tattoo Birkenhead - prov
19/12/2021 - Christmas concert at St Nicholas Wallasey